Page 1 of 1

Weekend or day outings

Posted: Tue Aug 04, 2015 9:20 am
by DeonV
I've been a member on the forum for less than two months and picked up that all outings, that I see on the forum, is arranged by the members from the western cape only. Is there any members in the Pretoria area who vissits any of the many tracks in our area. I stay at Harties and would really like to meet some members and exchange memories over a dop and chop. I don't particularly like driving an obstacle course but will do anything for a lekker braai with fellow 4x4'ers.

Re: Weekend or day outings

Posted: Tue Aug 04, 2015 9:32 am
by werewolf
DeonV wrote:I've been a member on the forum for less than two months and picked up that all outings, that I see on the forum, is arranged by the members from the western cape only. Is there any members in the Pretoria area who vissits any of the many tracks in our area. I stay at Harties and would really like to meet some members and exchange memories over a dop and chop. I don't particularly like driving an obstacle course but will do anything for a lekker braai with fellow 4x4'ers.
Hi Deon. We will be arranging another day trip soon. Just checking for a good date.

Posted: Tue Aug 04, 2015 9:57 am
by Warrior
Ja dis lêkke hi ini Kaap ! :bye:

Posted: Tue Aug 04, 2015 2:08 pm
by Mud Dog
Deon, the Gauteng guys are very active. Just keep an eye on the forum to see what's happening in your area. :winkx: