Page 1 of 1

PE members get together 20/05/11 (Cancelled)

Posted: Fri May 06, 2011 12:40 pm
by Maddoglips
Mornings All

OK how about a PE get together on Friday as stated above.

All the other provinces areas are making plans to meet so lets join in and have some cold ones our side.

Why don't we try the mashie course on kragga kamer road, next to the tip. If you have any ideas on other locations ect.. times post it and lets see, we do a majority system so it's fair.

I finish work at 3 on fridays so will can be there by half 3 so lets hear who's keen.

Zane 082 660 1011

Re: PE members get together 20/05/11

Posted: Fri May 06, 2011 6:33 pm
by Mud Dog
Great initiative Zane! Go for it guys ... you'll all get a first hand look at the fruit of Zane's (and his buddie's) hard work with his bakkie re-build. :thumbup: ;-)

Posted: Sun May 08, 2011 10:18 pm
by OOOOMS
Seems like a good idea and plenty of time not to miss it, I see there have recently been quite a few new members joining from that side of the world :thumbup:

Posted: Wed May 11, 2011 11:12 am
by Maddoglips
BUMP

Posted: Wed May 11, 2011 4:35 pm
by Zantus
Howzit Zane!

I'd be keen, but not something involving golf balls :twisted: :mrgreen:

If it involves the use of low range in some way, it would be great ;-)

I just might have to be in Humansdorp for work next Friday :(

Posted: Wed May 11, 2011 4:42 pm
by Maddoglips
Barto :thumbup:

Low range is the aim of this at the end of the day.

I'll keep you informed, but so far next wednesday I'm probs gonna make a turn at the Algoa Toyota club, maybe see you there?

Zane

Posted: Wed May 11, 2011 9:28 pm
by Rebel 4x4
Maddoglips wrote:Barto :thumbup:

I'll keep you informed, but so far next wednesday I'm probs gonna make a turn at the Algoa Toyota club, maybe see you there?

Zane
Trater!!!!!! :shock2: :aggresive:

Posted: Thu May 12, 2011 9:37 am
by Maddoglips
Rebel 4x4 wrote:
Maddoglips wrote:Barto :thumbup:

Zane
Trater!!!!!! :shock2: :aggresive:
:twisted: :twisted:

Wolf in sheeps clothing? or is it a sheep in wolf's clothing, :think:

Posted: Fri May 13, 2011 11:27 am
by OOOOMS
E Cape guys...where are you hiding.....?

Posted: Sat May 14, 2011 5:14 pm
by Wegbreek
Zane, would love to join you guys but am away on the 20th. Maybe next time.

Posted: Mon May 16, 2011 7:54 am
by Maddoglips
Wegbreek wrote:Zane, would love to join you guys but am away on the 20th. Maybe next time.
Nicky :thumbup: no problems at all, thanks for the reply.

So far this appears to be abit of a dead end trail for the 20th, but'll keep it going and see, but I'll definately be making arrangements for another GTG with Braai facilities ect.. to make it more attractive for the guys and gals, specially if they have children who want to come along.

Cheers Zane

Posted: Tue May 17, 2011 7:49 am
by rebuilder
If its a saturday, I can maybe make it. hopefully get my lux running at the end of the month again too.

Posted: Tue May 17, 2011 8:22 am
by Maddoglips
Chris :thumbup:

As we spoke yesterday, let us know your plans and we make arrangements, will be dropping off the items, tomoz all going to plan.

Zane

Re: PE members get together 20/05/11 (Cancelled)

Posted: Fri May 20, 2011 8:27 am
by Maddoglips
Morning All

As you can see the meeting for today has been cancelled due to insufficient response of people wanting to attend.

Thanks to those who did reply but couldn't make it, I will be planning another GTG shortly, this 1 will be more of a planned 1 and we'll see who all we can convince to join.

If in the meantime, you have any suggestions as to whether it be a Sat Braai day or a day trail, please post up here so we can make it happen.

If you wanna discuss any plans, call me on 082 6601011 or e-mail to zanedekker@gmail.com.

Zane